Your Cart is Empty

What are BCAAs?

October 18, 2018 1 min read

There are 20 different amino acids that make up the thousands of different proteins in the human body. Nine of the 20 are considered essential amino acids, meaning they cannot be made by your body and must be obtained through your diet. 
Of the nine essential amino acids, three are the branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs): leucine, isoleucine and valine.

“Branched-chain” refers to the chemical structure of BCAAs, which are found in protein-rich foods such as eggs, meat and dairy products. They are also a popular dietary supplement sold primarily in powder form.
Protect your body with a complex formula of amino acids- designed to take your training to the next level!
  • Build muscle by activating protein synthesis
  • Fight fatigue by suppressing cortisol secretion
  • Enhance nutrient delivery
  • Prevent breakdown by decreasing inflammation-causing chemicals in the muscles
  • Helps curb cravings



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.